mistrust - new chester road revisited out now

Pre-Save My New Single

“New Chester Road Revisited” by Mistrust is released this Friday!

My new single “New Chester Road Revisited” will be released on all major streaming platforms on Friday 24th May 2024. I would love it if you could pre-save the song on Spotify before the release date!

mistrust - new chester road revisited out now

If you’re not on Spotify, you can buy “New Chester Road Revisited” on Bandcamp!

About New Chester Road Revisited

New Chester Road Revisited takes the listener on a journey down the road of the same name, from Birkenhead via Port Sunlight. It’s a metaphor about looking back on life and how things are no longer the same, but never really change.

New Chester Road (Revisited) – Taken from the forthcoming album “Sunlight (Revisited)”

I started playing the original version of New Chester Road live at my gigs last year but wanted to try it with a more uptempo, electronic feel. Something a bit more in my Kraftwerk, OMD, and early Human League influenced style.

Comments

Leave a comment