Playing Live at HMV Stockport on 17.06.23

Local musician Tim Blackburn, who records under the name “Mistrust”, will be performing songs from his new album “Sunlight” live in store at HMV Stockport at 2pm on Saturday 17th June, 2023. Free Entry, everyone welcome!

This will be my second in-store performance at a HMV store, following my live set at HMV in Bury last month.

I will be signing copies of my new album “Sunlight” and my four-track EP “Yellow and Grey”, which are both available in store on limited edition compact disc.

My performance in store at HMV in Stockport is on the first day of HMV’s Vinyl Week, when the company with be selling exclusive limited edition vinyl records of classic albums, including:

  • Ultravox / Vienna on picture disc
  • Camel Mirage on yellow vinyl
  • Christine & The Queens / Chaleur Humaine on blue vinyl
  • Jam / In The City on white vinyl

The store is in the Merseyway shopping centre in Stockport. If you live in the area, please come along and say hello.

I will be performing live in store at HMV in Warrington next Saturday, 24th of June, so please look out for more details nearer the time.

Check out a clip from my appearance in store at HMV in Bury.

Comments

Leave a comment