Live at Button Warehouse Open Mic Night

I had an amazing reaction from the audience when I played live at Button Warehouse Open Mic Night in Macclesfield!

I had an amazing time playing alongside so many talented musicians at Button Warehouse Open Mic night in Macclesfield on Tuesday evening. I couldn’t believe the reaction I got from the audience too, especially what happened when I played “Yellow and Grey”!!!

I played three songs: “Life”, “I’m Waiting for the Man”, and “Yellow and Grey”.

I even managed to sell some of my Limited Edition CDs of “Yellow and Grey”!!!

I also used my new Stagg keyboard stand first the first time, which helped me focus on playing my AKAI MPK Mini Plus MIDI keyboard better!

Thanks to @buttonopenmic & @travellingsimon for the photos & for all of their help and support. Thanks to everyone in the audience & staff too!

The other performers at the Open Mic Night were:

Joel Gardner, Ben Gorb, Joshua Payne, Noelly, and Martin Coyne.

Look out for my next live performance (details TBC)!!!

Comments

Leave a comment