Changes

After acumulating so many blogs on wordpress.com – for my music-making, for personal stuff, e-learning stuff, etc.,  I’ve decided to start posting anything non-“mistrust music” related on here. So, that means anything I want to talk about, things I come across and want to share, e-learning stuff, will appear on here.

Henceforth this blog will be known as “What I have learned today”.

I’m not closing down my other blogs just yet. Just starting from now, all my “stuff” will go on here, except music-making “stuff”. I’m just going to keep the mistrust music blog for things I’m doing with my remixes and other bits of what I’m upto music-wise.

So, if you’ve come here looking for a “mistrust remix” or info about “Half Past One”, hop on over to mistrustmusic.co.uk/blog

If not, say hello!

By the way, I’m on Twitter and Facebook

Leave a Reply

