schizoid blog

Well, I’m at it again – can’t decide which one of the many WP themes to use for this blog. Again. How many times do I keep changing? I just can decide. Same with my website. Can never decide about the look of it and what to include. Anyway, trying to get the blog to look like the website or the website to look like the blog? Mr Elgey once told me to pay for some hosting and use WordPress for my site.  Maybe one day. Well, the website has now got a bit of a new look until I can decide what to include. So much for advising my stepson’s dad about how to market his painting and decorating business using the internet!

So, what else have I been upto recently? I’m trying to avoid all the usual Facebook toys and apps, but I’ve now got a “band” page, so hop on over and become a fan, and spread the word! I’ve also been working on another remix. This time it’s for International Observer. It’s due in soon, so I’m not going to tempt fate by saying what it’s called. I’ll announce it properly if Tom Bailey of International Observer and his label like and decide to release it.

I find it quite amusing that a lot of the hits on my blog come from people searching about kids using Facebook and how to put soundcloud tracks on wordpress blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

